myanmar-attractionsWelcome and thank you for your interest in our work 🙂
My name is Vidar Paulsrud from Norway. I am 47 yrs old and now preparing to go to Myanmar to support Worldview in their projects. Mainly it will be the media part here on Internet and gathering a network around the world what I am doing right now, an here you are, I am happy 🙂

Mainly I will be behind the filming and editing of the videos I will make for you all to enjoy so please stay tuned and I will soon be back when its action time.


Link for more info
Orchid for Life
Worldview Life TV
ALL OUR PAGES

MANGROVE PARKS IN MYANMAR - READY TO BLOOM 1

Myanmar is my first step in November after a nature conference in Hong Kong. I am now starting video documenting the projects that Worldview is doing there for the people so the can all join to make a better future for themselves and the planet that we have borrowed from our children to take care of for their future.

To create capacity for large scale mitigation of CO2, restore vital ecosystems, provide viable local revenue, build community capacity, especially among women, improve disaster prevention and climate change adaptation, globally and locally. 

It is well known that the mangrove is almost a miracle tree.   For the human communities that depend on fishing, mangroves serve the vital purpose of nurseries for fish species and the detritus cycle on which fisheries depend for food. They are the vital foundation for a complex marine food chain and the detrital food cycle, sustaining fisheries and many forms of bird and wildlife, and in Myanmar it is estimated that 75% of the game fish and 90% of the commercial species in certain areas in Myanmar rely on mangrove systems.

Link to the blog that I am presenting the Worldview projects in Myanmar

Please enjoy this brilliant future. Take care and so long. Stay tuned ♥

Here is my latest music video creation. I filmed it in Sri Lanka on holiday with my family. My friend Vasudeva are the composer and artist in the lovely melody he is so great friend to let me use. More will come in the future, got allot of great things going coming on.

Link for more info
Orchid for Life
Worldview Life TV
ALL OUR PAGES