Close your eyes … you can hear the surf, too?
We threw the sea
the whole world at the feet of …
I tell you, … you know … we’re like ….
In an effort to
perfect beach ….

You’re around … I for more, do not dream …
Close your eyes … I
tell you about us …
And you feel, I just know it …
All that
hidden from ordinary eyes …

In the eyes – the dream … away, only infinity …
we
see the horizon … but it is not the limit …
Behind it all is that people call
“Eternity”
And drive in search of her, … human destiny …

A whisper of the sea …
as someone snatches of phrases …
Awaken in us with you imagination …
And the echo sound
More than once …
As if our thoughts continue …

Closing his eyes,
feel, perhaps …
The tears of happiness … my cheeks …
And you say
quiet … you know, we’re like …
In the quest for perfect beach …

