Namaste :-))

I’ve been debates here on Facebook since November 2009.

Started with discussions about issues around what we call ADHD. I even have such a diagnosis. I then got a tip after about 6 months to check out the facts about Indigo and Crystal children. Then I got a lot more information that I was lacking when it came to ADHD. This was our special thoughts and abilities. The way we see corruption and how such as governments etc from within.

I’ve learned a lot about conspiracy theories and New World Order but has now learned the most about this and have put this behind me. Thinking now looking ahead and how I can be a part of the spiritual world in which we together think of a better future for us and our children for generations to come.

Please check out my blog that I just started. It contains VIDEOS, PHOTOS, & MUSIC VIDEOS and WISDOM. Hope you can help share what you find interesting to share on your page and any other pages. I myself have done this a long time but want to spend my time working more effectively with my blog for our future.

All the best things from my pages and others will be gathered together in a better categorized system so things will be easier to find. Do you have anything you would like to share with us on this page and we will all be grateful for this.

Videos and messages can be entered here. All new blog entries will also be posted here. http://www.facebook.com/groups/110951362269799/

Music videos you share on this page. All new blog entries will also be posted here. http://www.facebook.com/groups/146017882134163/

♥ Love ♥ Light ♥ Peace ♥ Sincerely Vidar ♥

