This is my son and Crystal child ♥♥♥
My inspiration in my life ♥♥♥
He loves making space ships, new one every day 🙂

Today it is the 5’ht day with this blog, it’s coming more and more hits every day, thank you to you all. I have been on Facebook since November since November 2009 to find out about my self and my ADHD diagnose that i got few years ago. I wanted to share the information with others and got many good friends who was helping me to the knowledge I have today about it. There is no such thing as ADHD i found out when someone gave me a tip about Indigo and crystal children.

That opend a new door and light into my life and I got even more good friends like you all that are visiting this blog these days. I found allot of conspiracy theories about what has happened to many of us, allot of new bad energy came back into my life when i see the whole picture.

Dont want to talk more about that issue now, I will keep on giving the light and energy that I am having these days and will keep on sharing this with you all.

Please keep on sharing this blog-page and my blogs that you find inspiring.
Then I will reach my vision on making a better world for all of us and our children

This is all for now, I will come with more messages for you in the future.
Thank you for your attention 🙂
♥ Love ♥ Light ♥ Peace ♥

